Willkommen
Pfeiffer-03431
Montage
PM Produkte
Easy Click

Although standstill has dominated in many places, the wheels have continued to turn at Pfeiffer Marine and we are proud to present our new Easy Click spinnaker pole fittings. The new spinnaker fitting is forged from seawater-resistant aluminium and then anodised in black or silver.

Produkte
SectoRing

In 2008, Antal launched the low-friction ring, a product that revolutionised line handling on sailboats. In 2020, Antal introduced SectoRing, a spinning ring with a guide cover, small and with low weight, the perfect solution for high loads where large and fast movements are not required.

Produkte
ProFurl NEX

The latest generation of the NEX furler is equipped with numerous technical improvements and is available now. The know-how acquired over the past years ensures better performance, safety and comfort of the new version. A total of seven models are available. They are suitable for sail sizes up to 350 square metres or for boats up to 80 feet.

previous arrow
next arrow

Pfeiffer Marine is a manufacturer and wholesaler
for industry and water sports

Pfeiffer Marine celebrated its 49th anniversary in 2021. Since the company was founded in 1972, it has been based in one of the largest water sports areas in Europe – Lake Constance. After moving to the new company building, which is only a few metres away from the shore of Lake Constance, the quality and delivery times could be further improved through digitalised workflows and optimised warehousing. A total of almost 20 employees keep the promise of the “Made in Germany” standard. The company’s own products are not only convincing for ambitious cruising sailors.

Large shipyards have also been convinced for decades. In addition to modern series products, Pfeiffer Marine also realises individual special parts or small series, which are also used outside the water sports industry. The portfolio is complemented by numerous private labels. Thus the entire range comprises more than 5,000 parts, which are offered to the end customer exclusively via a broad network of shipyards, service companies, specialist dealers and mail-order companies. Qualified specialist personnel are available to you at any time by telephone, e-mail or at trade fairs.


In addition to consulting and development, our services also include individual and series production. In addition, we offer complete solutions and custom-made products. We only use and process seawater-resistant aluminium.

You have a question?

Then you are welcome to call or write to us.
Phone: +49 (0) 7732 99500 | Email info@pfeiffer-marine.de

Willkommen
Pfeiffer-03431
Montage
PM Produkte
Easy Click

Obwohl vielerorts der Stillstand dominiert hat, haben sich bei Pfeiffer Marine die Räder weiter gedreht und wir dürfen Ihnen nicht ohne Stolz unsere neuen Easy Click-Spibaumbeschläge präsentieren. Der neue Spi-Beschlag wird aus seewasserbeständigem Aluminium geschmiedet und anschließend in den Farben Schwarz oder Silber eloxiert.

Produkte
SectoRing

2008 brachte Antal den reibungsarmen Ring auf den Markt, ein Produkt, das das Linienhandling revolutionierte auf Segelbooten. Im Jahr 2020 führt Antal SectoRing ein, den Spinnring mit einer Führungsabdeckung, klein und niedrig im Gewicht die perfekte Lösung für hohe Lasten, bei denen keine großen und schnellen Bewegungen erforderlich sind.

Produkte
ProFurl NEX

Die neuste Generation des NEX-Furlers ist mit zahlreichen technischen Verbesserungen ausgestattet und ab sofort erhältlich. Das Know-how, welches in den vergangenen Jahren erworben wurde, sorgt bei der neuen Version für mehr Leistung, Sicherheit und Komfort. Insgesamt sind sieben Modelle erhältlich. Sie eignen sich für Segelgrößen bis 350 Quadratmeter oder für Boote bis 80 Fuß.

previous arrow
next arrow

Pfeiffer Marine ist Hersteller und Großhändler
für Industrie und Wassersport

Die Firma Pfeiffer Marine feierte im Jahre 2021 ihr 49-jähriges Bestehen. Seit der Firmengründung 1972 hat das Unternehmen seinen Sitz an einem der größten Wassersport-Reviere Europas – dem Bodensee. Nach dem Umzug in das neue Firmengebäude, welches nur wenige Meter vom Ufer des Bodensees entfernt ist, konnten die Qualität und Lieferzeiten durch digitalisierte Arbeitsabläufe und optimierte Lagerhaltung weiter verbessert werden. Insgesamt halten knapp 20 Mitarbeiter/innen was der Standard „Made in Germany“ verspricht. Die eigenen Produkte überzeugen nicht nur den ambitionierten Fahrtensegler.

Auch Großwerften sind seit Jahrzehnten überzeugt. Neben modern gefertigten Serienprodukten realisiert Pfeiffer Marine auch individuelle Sonderteile oder Kleinserien, die auch außerhalb der Wassersportbranche zum Einsatz kommen. Das Portfolio wird durch zahlreiche Handelsmarken ergänzt. Somit umfasst das gesamte Sortiment mehr als 5.000 Teile, welche ausschließlich über ein breites Netz von Werften, Servicebetrieben, Fach- und Versandhändlern dem Endkunden angeboten werden. Qualifiziertes Fachpersonal steht Ihnen jederzeit telefonisch, per E-Mail oder auf Messen zu Verfügung.


Zu unseren Leistungen gehören neben der Beratung und Entwicklung, auch die Einzel- und Serienfertigung. Zusätzlich bieten wir Komplettlösungen und Sonderanfertigungen an. Wir verwenden und bearbeiten ausschließlich seewasserbeständiges Aluminium.

Sie haben eine Frage?

Dann können Sie uns gerne anrufen oder schreiben.
Tel. +49 (0) 7732 99500 | E-Mail info@pfeiffer-marine.de